← Back to Blog
The Wellness RoomGlutathioneIV TherapyAntioxidant InjectionPricingConsultationMiami

Glutathione Pricing in Miami: What to Confirm About The Wellness Room’s $35 Regular and $75 Mega Listings Before Consultation

September 14, 2026·7 min read
The Wellness Room lists Glutathione and Regular at $35, plus Mega Glutathione and Mega at $75 in separate pricing contexts. Review what to confirm during consultation.
Wide side-angle view of one South Asian male clinician in his 50s seated beside an unoccupied infusion chair while reviewing a blank two-column consultation card
Article visual attached for quick context.

If you are researching glutathione pricing in Miami before a consultation, The Wellness Room currently gives you two prices to reference: $35 and $75. The details around those numbers matter because the site presents them in two separate places.

Under IV Add-On Enhancers, the current menu lists Glutathione at $35 and Mega Glutathione at $75. A note directly below that list says Mega Glutathione can be administered with or without IV. Elsewhere on the page, a separate Antioxidant Injection section for Glutathione lists Regular at $35 and Mega at $75.

The matching numbers do not explain every practical question. The source does not state the concentration, amount, dosage, inclusions, or personal fit of either listing. It also does not say that Regular can be administered without IV. Ask The Wellness Room about those points during consultation.

The two pricing contexts on the current page

The first pricing context appears with the IV Therapy menu. It is labeled IV Add-On Enhancers and shows:

  • Glutathione: $35
  • Mega Glutathione: $75

The page adds one specific note: Mega Glutathione can be administered with or without IV.

The second context appears separately under Antioxidant Injection. That section is titled Glutathione and shows:

  • Regular: $35
  • Mega: $75

The Wellness Room publishes $35 and $75 in both contexts, but the labels are not identical. The IV Add-On Enhancers list uses Glutathione and Mega Glutathione. The Antioxidant Injection section uses Regular and Mega beneath the Glutathione heading.

That distinction gives you a useful way to frame your question. Instead of asking only, "How much is glutathione?" tell the team which section and label you saw.

Why the section label belongs in your question

A $35 search result can be hard to interpret when the page contains more than one $35 listing. The same is true of $75. Naming the source section makes your question much clearer.

For the IV-related entry, you might ask: "I saw Glutathione listed at $35 under IV Add-On Enhancers. Is that the current listing, and what should I confirm during consultation?"

For the separate section, you might ask: "I saw Regular listed at $35 under Antioxidant Injection for Glutathione. Can you confirm the current listing and explain the available information during consultation?"

Those questions do not assume that the two $35 entries are interchangeable. They simply give The Wellness Room the exact wording and location you found. The same method works for the $75 entries.

You can review the current IV Therapy and pricing section before contacting the clinic. If you want a consultation-first overview of the service, the IV Therapy in Miami page explains that the team can review questions and discuss its current process during a consultation.

What the page says about Mega Glutathione

The IV Add-On Enhancers section includes the page's only explicit statement about administration in these listings. It says Mega Glutathione can be administered with or without IV.

That sentence applies specifically to Mega Glutathione. It should not be expanded into a claim about the Regular or $35 listing. The verified source does not say that Regular Glutathione is available without IV.

It is also important not to add meaning to the word Mega. The source does not publish a concentration, amount, dosage, ingredient breakdown, or comparison that defines the label. This article cannot tell you what the difference represents beyond the names and prices shown on the page.

A precise question would be: "The page says Mega Glutathione can be administered with or without IV. What does The Wellness Room currently want a prospective client to confirm about those options during consultation?"

That keeps the conversation anchored to the actual note without turning it into personal guidance.

What the page does not establish

The two pricing areas provide a useful starting point, but they leave several details unstated. The verified source does not establish:

  • The concentration or amount connected to any listing
  • A dosage for Regular, Glutathione, Mega, or Mega Glutathione
  • What is included in the $35 or $75 price
  • Whether two similarly priced entries are the same service format
  • Whether a person is a candidate for either listing
  • Whether Regular Glutathione can be administered without IV
  • What someone should choose

These details are outside the facts this guide can support. If one matters to your decision, ask The Wellness Room directly.

Keeping these limits visible makes the pricing comparison more useful. You can trust that $35 and $75 are the current displayed amounts in the stated sections while still recognizing that a menu does not replace a consultation.

Questions for the $35 listings

If $35 is the number that brought you to the page, start by identifying the label beside it.

For the IV Add-On Enhancers entry, ask:

  • Is Glutathione still listed at $35 under IV Add-On Enhancers?
  • What does the current $35 listing include?
  • Which details about that listing are reviewed during consultation?

For the Antioxidant Injection entry, ask:

  • Is Regular still listed at $35 in the Glutathione section?
  • How does The Wellness Room currently describe that listing during consultation?
  • What should I confirm before making any decision?

Avoid wording that assumes Regular is available with or without IV. The page makes that statement only for Mega Glutathione. A question about Regular should remain open until the clinic answers it.

Questions for the $75 listings

The $75 entries also appear under two labels. The IV Add-On Enhancers list says Mega Glutathione, while the Antioxidant Injection section says Mega under the Glutathione heading.

Useful consultation questions include:

  • Is Mega Glutathione still listed at $75 under IV Add-On Enhancers?
  • Is Mega still listed at $75 in the Antioxidant Injection section?
  • Does the note about administration with or without IV refer to the current Mega Glutathione listing?
  • What does each $75 listing include?
  • How does the team explain the two section contexts during consultation?

The current page supports the price, label, and with-or-without-IV note for Mega Glutathione. It does not support a dosage comparison, an outcome claim, or a recommendation. The Wellness Room is the right source for current clarification.

A short message you can send

One well-labeled reference is enough to begin.

For example:

"I am contacting The Wellness Room about the current Glutathione listings. I saw Glutathione at $35 and Mega Glutathione at $75 under IV Add-On Enhancers. I also saw Regular at $35 and Mega at $75 in the separate Antioxidant Injection section. I would like to request a consultation to confirm how the current listings differ and what each price includes."

If the note about Mega is central to your question, add: "I also saw that Mega Glutathione can be administered with or without IV, and I would like to ask about that during consultation."

This wording stays neutral. It does not claim that the similarly priced entries are identical, and it does not make an assumption about Regular.

Frequently asked pricing questions

What glutathione prices does The Wellness Room currently list?

Under IV Add-On Enhancers, The Wellness Room lists Glutathione at $35 and Mega Glutathione at $75. In a separate Antioxidant Injection section for Glutathione, it lists Regular at $35 and Mega at $75.

Does the page say Mega Glutathione is available without an IV?

The page says Mega Glutathione can be administered with or without IV. Ask the team to confirm the current options and context during consultation.

Does the same statement apply to Regular Glutathione?

The verified source does not say that Regular Glutathione can be administered without IV. Do not assume that it does. Ask The Wellness Room directly.

Are the two $35 listings the same?

The source shows the same price in two separate contexts, but it does not state that the entries are equivalent. One appears as Glutathione under IV Add-On Enhancers. The other appears as Regular under Antioxidant Injection.

Are the two $75 listings the same?

The source does not explicitly define the relationship between them. It lists Mega Glutathione at $75 under IV Add-On Enhancers and Mega at $75 in the separate Antioxidant Injection section.

What do the prices include?

The verified source does not specify the inclusions for these entries. Confirm that information during consultation before making a decision.

Can this page tell me which listing is appropriate for me?

No. A website pricing guide cannot determine candidacy or give personal medical guidance. The Wellness Room can discuss its current process and your questions during consultation.

Request a consultation with The Wellness Room

Review the current IV Therapy pricing area, note the exact label and price that prompted your search, then request a consultation with The Wellness Room.

Bring the section name with you. Say whether you are asking about Glutathione at $35 or Mega Glutathione at $75 under IV Add-On Enhancers, or Regular at $35 or Mega at $75 under Antioxidant Injection. If you want to ask about the with-or-without-IV note, identify Mega Glutathione specifically.

The consultation is where you can confirm current pricing, ask what each listing includes, and get clarification without relying on assumptions. This article reports only the current labels, prices, page placement, consultation-first IV Therapy context, and the explicit Mega Glutathione note. It does not provide medical advice, dosage guidance, a candidacy decision, a promised outcome, or a treatment recommendation.

The Wellness Room editorial team's avatar

The Wellness Room editorial team

Medical-information boundary

This article provides general information and is not medical advice. The Wellness Room handles personal questions, eligibility, and treatment decisions through a consultation.

General informationConsultation-first

📍 14680 SW 8th St #211, Miami, FL 33184

Ready to discuss your questions?

Related articles

Website by RAM AI Automations